Board of Directors

Shown above: Sherry and Rich Siniawski, Diane Holderbaum (Treasurer), Geralyn DeFelice (Secretary), Bob Cupp, Dilly Miller, Bill Hawley, Dave Sinclair, Brian Jovan, Tyler Jones, Sandy Carlson, Carl Huszar (President), Don Miller, Sharon Lunn. Missing from photo: Noreen Turkowski.

Meet the Board of Directors

We’re a group of local residents who love our area and are dedicated to conserving its history.

We encourage you to join us!